2022 Executive Committee

59th DAC will be held July 10-14, 2022 at Moscone Center West in San Francisco, CA. 

VICE CHAIRJÖRG HENKELKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyEmail
Past ChairHARRY FOSTERSiemens EDA (Mentor)Email
Finance ChairPatrick GroeneveldCerebras & StanfordEmail
Publicity ChairMichelle ClancyCayenne GlobalEmail
Conference Program
Conference Program ChairVivek DeIntelEmail
Technical Program ChairHelen LiDuke UniversityEmail
Technical Program Co-ChairRenu MehraSynopsysEmail
Special Session ChairAnand RaghunathanPurdue University Email
Panel ChairDavid PanUT AustinEmail
Tutorial/Training ChairChia-Lin YangNational Taiwan UniversityEmail
Special Programs ChairTom FitzpatrickSiemensEmail
Engineering Tracks
Engineering Tracks Program ChairAmbar SarkarNVIDIAEmail
Front-End Design Track ChairMonica FarkashAMDEmail
Back-End Design Track ChairNatarajan ViswanathanCadence Design Systems, Inc.Email
IP Track ChairChris ShoreArmEmail
Embedded Systems Track ChairMark KraelingGE TransportationEmail
Cloud Focus ChairSashi ObilisettySynopsys, IncEmail
Exhibition ChairRob van BlommesteinSiemens EDA (OneSpin)Email
Exhibit ManagerPete EricksonHall-Erickson, Inc.Email
Regional Outreach
Outreach Chair - IndiaAnand RaghunathanPurdue UniversityEmail
Outreach Chair - AsiaShouyi YinTsinghua UniversityEmail
Sponsor Representation
ACM RepresentativeX. Sharon HuUniversity of Notre DameEmail
ACM RepresentativeYiran ChenDuke UniversityEmail
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeYao-Wen ChangNational Taiwan University Email
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeLuis Miguel SilveiraINESC-ID/IST Tecnico Lisboa, U LisboaEmail


Executive Committee Log-in