Meet the 2023 Executive Committee

60th DAC will celebrate its 60th anniversary conference this July 9-13 at Moscone Center West in San Francisco, CA. Below you will find members of this year's 60DAC Executive Committee. 

General ChairJoerg HenkelKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyEmail
Vice ChairVivek DeIntelEmail
Past ChairRob OshanaAnalog DevicesEmail
Finance ChairPatrick GroeneveldCerebras & StanfordEmail
Publicity ChairMichelle Clancy FullerCayenne GlobalEmail
Data & Procedures ChairHarry FosterSiemens EDA (Mentor)Email
Conference Program
Technical Program ChairRenu MehraSynopsysEmail
Technical Program Co-ChairDavid PanUniversity of TexasEmail
Special Sessions ChairChia-Lin YangNational Taiwan UniversityEmail
Panel ChairNatarajan ViswanathanCadence Design SystemsEmail
Tutorials/Workshop ChairFrank LiuOak Ridge National LaboratoryEmail
Special Programs ChairTom FitzpatrickSiemens EDAEmail
Cloud Focus ChairSashi ObilisettySynopsysEmail
AI ChairAnand RaghunathanPurdue UniversityEmail
Engineering Tracks
Engineering Tracks Program Chair
Back-End Design Track Chair
Ambar SarkarNVIDIAEmail
Front-End Design Track ChairMonica FarkashAMDEmail
IP Track ChairFrank SchirrmeisterArterisEmail
Embedded Systems Track ChairNatraj EkambaramNXPEmail
Exhibit ManagerPete EricksonHall-Erickson, Inc.Email
Outreach ChairHelen LiDuke UniversityEmail
Sponsor Representation
ACM RepresentativeX. Sharon HuUniversity of Notre DameEmail
ACM RepresentativeYiran ChenDuke UniversityEmail
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeYao-Wen ChangNational Taiwan University Email
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeLuis Miguel SilveiraINESC-ID/IST Tecnico Lisboa, U LisboaEmail


Executive Committee Log-in