2022 Executive Committee

59th DAC will be held July 10-14, 2022 at Moscone Center West in San Francisco, CA. 

VICE CHAIRJORG HENKELKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyEmail
Past ChairHARRY FOSTERSiemens EDA (Mentor)Email
Finance ChairPatrick GroeneveldCerebras & StanfordEmail
Publicity ChairMichelle ClancyCayenne GlobalEmail
Conference Program
Conference Program ChairVivek DeIntelEmail
Technical Program Co-ChairRenu MehraSynopsysEmail
Technical Program ChairHelen LiDuke UniversityEmail
Special Session ChairAnand RaghunathanPurdue University Email
Panel ChairDavid PanUT AustinEmail
Tutorial/Training ChairChia-Lin YangNational Taiwan UniversityEmail
AI ChairVenkat ThanvantriCadenceEmail
Engineering Tracks
Designer/IP Program ChairAmbar SarkarNVIDIAEmail
Designer Track Co-ChairMonica FarkashAMDEmail
Designer Track Co-ChairNatarajan ViswanathanCadence Design Systems, Inc.Email
IP Track Co-ChairChris ShoreArmEmail
Embedded Systems Track ChairMark KraelingGE TransportationEmail
Cloud Focus ChairSashi ObilisettySynopsys, IncEmail
Exhibition ChairRob van BlommesteinSiemens EDA (OneSpin)Email
Exhibit ManagerPete EricksonHall-Erickson, Inc.Email
Regional Outreach
Outreach Chair - IndiaAnand RaghunathanPurdue UniversityEmail
Outreach Chair - AsiaShouyi YinTsinghua UniversityEmail
Sponsor Representation
ACM RepresentativeX. Sharon HuUniversity of Notre DameEmail
ACM RepresentativeYiran ChenDuke UniversityEmail
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeYao-Wen Chang Email
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeLuis MiguelSilveiraEmail


Executive Committee Log-in