Meet the 2024 Executive Committee

The 61st DAC returns June 23-27, 2024, at Moscone Center West in San Francisco, CA. Below you will find members of the 61DAC Executive Committee. 

General ChairVivek DeIntelEmail
Vice ChairHelen LiDuke UniversityEmail
Past ChairJoerg HenkelKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyEmail
Finance ChairPatrick GroeneveldCerebras & StanfordEmail
Publicity/Marketing ChairMichelle Clancy FullerCayenne GlobalEmail
Senior AdvisorHarry FosterSiemens EDA (Mentor)Email
Senior Advisor/Awards ChairAnand RaghunathanPurdue UniversityEmail
Conference Program
Technical Program ChairDavid PanUniversity of TexasEmail
Technical Program Vice ChairChia-Lin YangNational Taiwan UniversityEmail
Special Sessions ChairFrank LiuOld Dominion UniversityEmail
Panels ChairRenu MehraSynopsysEmail
Tutorials/Workshop ChairRajiv JoshiIBMEmail
Special Programs ChairTom FitzpatrickSiemens EDA (Mentor)Email
New Initiatives ChairNatarajan (Nat) ViswanathanCadence Design SystemsEmail
Submissions/Publications ChairWanli ChangHunan UniversityEmail
Outreach ChairMonica FarkashAMDEmail
Engineering Tracks
Engineering Program ChairAmbar SarkarNVIDIAEmail
Engineering Program Vice ChairFrank SchirrmeisterArterisEmail
Exhibit ManagerPete EricksonHall-Erickson, Inc.Email
Exhibits ChairRichard PawMicrosoftEmail
Sponsor Representation
ACM RepresentativeX. Sharon HuUniversity of Notre DameEmail
ACM RepresentativeSudeep PasrichaColorado State UniversityEmail
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeGi-Joon NamIBMEmail
IEEE/CEDA RepresentativeLuis Miguel SilveiraINESC-ID/IST Tecnico Lisboa, U LisboaEmail


Executive Committee Log-in

Diamond Event Sponsor

Event Sponsors

Industry Sponsors